Which Witch?

witch 1

Hey People!

I posted recently about taking a new look at the traditional witch costume by being a Voodoo Witch Doctor. This week my new pack of Snazaroo face paints arrived from Amazon, and I wanted to test them out. My mom was willing to be my canvas, so I transformed her into an evil (traditional style) witch. I used this Snazaroo kit, fake eyelashes, a glue stick, translucent powder, and Mehron’s Barrier Spray.

First, I covered her eyebrows using the technique described in my post called Bye Bye Brows. Although you don’t need to concealer. Instead, cover your dried brows with white face paint. Next, layer and mix colors for desired look using makeup sponge. I only used black, green, and white. Paint on new brows. Apply fake lashes. Add detail using thin paintbrush. Accessorize, and voila!

Image

Image

Happy Costuming!

M

Leave a Reply

